Shutter Doors Classic

High Speed Door

Shutter Doors Classic


  • Classic rolling shutters are a fast and space-saving doors suitable for applications in any structural context and industrial sector.
  • The product is characterized by the presence of oversized mechanical parts assembled that contribute to the durability of the door and make it unnecessary to carry out extraordinary maintenance operations.

Classic roller shutter main features

  • Classic roll up shutters consist of a side structure that, unlike overhead or sectional doors, does not require any anchoring to the ceiling or tracks on the ground, which means that they can be installed even where the ceiling is not accessible or cannot support the entire structure (as in the case of a false ceiling), to ensure rapid and safe opening operations.
  • The insulated panel is wrapped in a direct drive tube that does not require any spring balancing system: this allows to considerably reduce routine maintenance operations and all relevant costs.
  • The insulation system allows to satisfy thermal abatement requirements and to ensure wind resistance, while providing air exchange between outside and inside even without opening and closing the shutter.
  • On request, Classic shutters can also be coated through a special coil-coating process. It can also be equipped with transparent polycarbonate windows, for brighter interiors.
  • Are Classic roller shutters not the most suitable solution for your needs? Look at the other models of industrial doors and shutters:

  • Windproof Shutter Eolo
  • Combined Industrial Shutter Komby
Shutter Doors Classic dipasang di perumahan, apartemen, sekolah-sekolah, mall, supermarket, area permainan/wahana, pergudangan dan kawasan industri lainnya. Konsultasi dan produk, langsung hubungi kami sekarang juga.
Kami juga melayani penjualan dan pemasangan High Speed Door Shutter Doors Classic di seluruh kota di Indonesia yakni Kawasan Industri, Jakarta, Bogor, Depok, Tangerang, Bekasi, Bandung, Semarang, Surabaya, Medan, Pekanbaru, Batam, Palembang, Lampung, Kalimantan, Pontianak, Malang, Yogyakarta, Sulawesi, Makassar, Nusa Tenggara, Bali, Ambon, Irian dan Papua. Terima kasih!