Insulated High Speed Doors Spiral Pertokoan

High Speed Door Rumah

Insulated High Speed Doors Spiral Pertokoan


  • Insulated industrial shutters Spiral ISO 80 are designed for chilled environments and guarantee maximum performance in a temperature range between -25°C and 5°C.
  • In addition to presenting all the characteristics typical of the Spiral models, this insulated rolling door is able to maintain a level of insulation even higher thanks to the thickness and shape of its panels, while offering the highest opening speed in the range.

Spiral ISO 80 main features

  • The patented circular spiral winding and side guides are made of high-density polyethylene with a handling system integrated by a safety system.
  • Another great advantage of this product is its versatility, thanks to its small footprint; unlike traditional sectional doors, it does not require any anchoring to the ceiling.
  • Moreover, just like all Spiral industrial doors, it offers the best performance in terms of safety, simplicity, noise abatement, design and durability (this model was tested to withstand up to 1 million open/close cycles). It features a patented spiral system, while its horizontal tracks are made of high density polyethylene, with an integrated handling system.
  • Are insulated industrial doors Spiral ISO 80 not the most suitable solution for your needs? Look at the other models of spiral high speed doors:

    Perforated spiral doors Air Flow
  • Insulated spiral doors ISO40
  • Insulated spiral doors ISO40LH
  • Spiral Flat
Insulated High Speed Doors Spiral Pertokoan dipasang di perumahan, apartemen, sekolah-sekolah, mall, supermarket, area permainan/wahana, pergudangan dan kawasan industri lainnya. Konsultasi dan produk, langsung hubungi kami sekarang juga.
Kami juga melayani penjualan dan pemasangan High Speed Door Rumah Insulated High Speed Doors Spiral Pertokoan di seluruh kota di Indonesia yakni Kawasan Industri, Jakarta, Bogor, Depok, Tangerang, Bekasi, Bandung, Semarang, Surabaya, Medan, Pekanbaru, Batam, Palembang, Lampung, Kalimantan, Pontianak, Malang, Yogyakarta, Sulawesi, Makassar, Nusa Tenggara, Bali, Ambon, Irian dan Papua. Terima kasih!